Vitra Furniture Vitra Jerszy Seynour

The following designers and architects have contributed objects to the Vitra Edition 2007: Ron Arad, Jurgen Bey, Ronan & Erwan Bouroullec, Fernando & Humberto Campana, Naoto Fukasawa, Frank Gehry, Konstantin Grcic, Zaha Hadid, Hella Jongerius, Greg Lynn, J�rgen Mayer H., Alberto Meda, Jasper Morrison, Jerszy Seymour, Tokujin Yoshioka. The Vitra Edition prototypes will be shown for the first time at the Vitra Campus, Weil am Rhein, from June 13th to July 22nd, 2007. The Vitra Edition may be seen as part of the public architectural tours offered daily by the Vitra Design Museum at 12.00 and 14.00. The objects will be made available as a signed, numbered and strictly limited edition in late 2007. For further information concerning the Vitra Edition, please contact Vitra.