Fantasy Soccer, Fantasy Football is a part of the Fantasy Sports genre. It is an online game where you create a virtual team of real football players and score points depending on how your chosen players perform in real life matches. Let's Play Real Fantasy Soccer !! We are the ONLY Football-Soccer Fantasy website (NFL/NBA style fantasy) in the world with : * Unique players per team * Online/Offline draft with pre-draft selection- Our most loved feature * Customize your league (Make your own rules : Scoring system, number of teams in a league, number of players, team combination, draft types, trade restrictions, premium players etc). This is very popular in private leagues where league manager makes his own rules * Unique Trade/Claim system * Head to Head Fantasy reflecting real life Football tournament (80% users play head-2-head fantasy compared to traditional point based) To Play Fantasy Football, Soccer Fantasy, Fantasy Soccer – Log on to www.cricbattle.com and Win Exciting Prices. Check out how to play Soccer Fantasy at http://www.cricbattle.com/howtoplay/cricbattlefantasyfootball.aspx